Header Graphic
May 29, 2014 @ 8:14 PM

Many times psychics and spiritual advisors use language and words we may not be familiar with. Now you can become familiar with – and learn the language of spiritual enlightenment. Use it to enhance your journey and understanding of yourself.

Air Signs
The three air signs of the zodiac are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius. Air Signs are communicative, intellectual and have clarity of thought. People with an abundance of Air in their chart tend to have their head in the clouds.

The ascendant means “rising sign,” which is the sign that had just risen over the horizon at the moment of an individual’s birth. The ascendant is your public persona – personality traits, needs and physical characteristics...


Read More
May 8, 2014 @ 8:44 PM

So true, think about it.

Read More
May 8, 2014 @ 8:43 PM

The lion

Read More




dennise sayles/facebook.com